

Composition of IQAC

1. Sh. Devender Kumar	Coordinator
2. Sh. Heera Pal	External Member/ PTA President
3. Sh. Praveen Kumar	External Member Principal Govt. S.S. School Sangrah
4. Sh. Krishan Thakur	OSA President
5. Ms. Reeta Kumari	CSCA President
6. Sh. Dinesh Kumar	Member
7. Sh. Pramod	Member
8. Mrs. Ambra Devi	Member
9. Sh. Ajay Kumar	Member
10.Dr. Ashwani Kumar	Member
11.Sh. Vikram Singh Thakur	Member

Principal Prince 2. Sangrahgrah Govt. College Sangrah Distt. Sirmour H P

Dated : 09-07-2021